Testimonials


Marie
5 Stars
Posted 4 days ago
Verified reviewVisited March 2016

Emma

 Posted 5 days ago
 5 Stars
Verified reviewVisited March 2016

Laura

 Posted 6 days ago
 5 Stars
Verified reviewVisited March 2016

aagna

 Posted 1 week ago
I had a Brazilian or Hollwood Wax and have awarded it 5 stars.
Verified reviewVisited March 2016

Graham

 Posted 1 week ago
Always a pleasure and the craic during a very private experience is outstanding…, clean and well presented…
Thank you.

5 Stars

Verified reviewVisited March 2016

Angela

 Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic waxing – Brazilian with real attention to detail – quick and almost pain free :) thank you
5 Stars

 Posted 3 weeks ago
I regularly go to Louise for waxing. She’s very friendly, professional and makes me feel at ease each time. I’m always happy with the results and would definitely recommend her.

Comment | Report as inappropriate
5 Stars

Verified reviewVisited March 2016

Firdosh

 Posted 4 weeks ago
5 Stars
Verified reviewVisited February 2016

 Posted 1 month ago
amazing and very professional and efficient will go back. and recommend
5 Stars
Verified reviewVisited February 2016

 Posted 1 month ago
excellent on every level will recommend and go back x

5 Stars

Verified reviewVisited February 2016

 Posted 1 month ago
amazing professional very nice lady and I will be booking to go back in 4 weeks .

5 Stars

Verified reviewVisited February 2016

Anonymous

 Posted 1 month ago
Very friendly and relaxed atmosphere with a professional approach

5 Stars

Verified reviewVisited February 2016

Gavin

 Posted 1 month ago
I had a Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Verified reviewVisited February 2016

nicola

 Posted 1 month ago
Adam

 Posted 2 months ago
5 Stars
Verified reviewVisited January 2016

Sam

 Posted 2 months ago
Louise was excellent. My first time ever for intimate male waxing – mostly for health reasons – and she handled it with sensitivity and effectiveness.
Having seen SKY documentaries on male waxing, I thought I would be screaming in pain (like the bloke on the telly), but it was nothing like that. I would say it was uncomfortable but bearable. However, I can’t imagine any bloke would do this for kicks…
The venue was very clean and Louise was very careful to not double-dip, which is particularly important for me (also for health reasons) to avoid the risk of infections/cross contamination.
Thank you for making it a bearable experience. I will certainly carry on doing this regularly.

5 Stars

Verified reviewVisited January 2016

Karen

 Posted 2 months ago
5 Stars
Verified reviewVisited December 2015

Beverley

 Posted 3 months ago
5 Stars
Verified reviewVisited December 2015

Susanne

 Posted 3 months ago
Would recommend the whole process to anyone, extremely pleased

5 Stars

Verified reviewVisited December 2015

Susanne

 Posted 3 months ago
Louise was fantastic, highly professional and made me feel completely at ease. I thoroughly enjoyed the whole experience I am very pleased with the results.

5 Stars

Verified reviewVisited December 2015

Marie

 Posted 3 months ago
Verified reviewVisited November 2015

Adam

 Posted 4 months ago
5 Stars
Verified reviewVisited November 2015
$profile.image.altText

 Posted 4 months ago
5 Stars
Verified reviewVisited November 2015

Caitlin

 Posted 4 months ago
I can’t recommend Loubelle highly enough – I have only recently started having waxing done and I was instantly put at ease and made to feel perfectly comfortable. The results are fantastic and Lou is an absolute perfectionist! 5 stars :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Verified reviewVisited November 2015

Lauren

 Posted 4 months ago
5 Stars
Verified reviewVisited November 2015

Stephanie

 Posted 4 months ago
Very good experience.

5 Stars

Verified reviewVisited November 2015

nicola

 Posted 4 months ago
Fantastic service, attention to detail, cleanliness and friendly atmosphere. Pleasure to attend my appointments. Have recommended to all my friends!!

5 Stars

Verified reviewVisited October 2015

Beth

 Posted 5 months ago
5 Stars
Verified reviewVisited October 2015

Wendy

 Posted 5 months ago
5 Stars
Verified reviewVisited October 2015

Steve

 Posted 5 months ago
Verified reviewVisited October 2015

Michelle

 Posted 5 months ago